Special Concert

Special Concert

Curtain Time

  • Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 19:00

Doors Open

Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 18:20


Suntory Hall


Conductor: KOBAYASHI Ken-ichiro, Honorary Conductor Laureate
Violin: SENJU Mariko

KOBAYASHI Ken-ichiro

SENJU Mariko


Pyotr TCHAIKOVSKY: Concerto for Violin and Orchestra in D-major, op.35
Jean SIBELIUS: Tone poem “Finlandia” op.26
Bedřich SMETANA: Symphonic Poem “Má vlast”
Pietro MASCAGNI: “Cavalleria rusticana”, Intermezzo
Pyotr TCHAIKOVSKY: 1812 overture

Ticket Price

S¥8,000 A¥6,500 B¥6,000 P¥4,000 Gs(over 65)¥5,000 Ys(under 25)¥1,500

Ticket Sales

発売日: 2018/May/17 (Thu) 10:00

※Please note that pre-school children are not allowed at this concert.
Childcare available with reservation one week prior to the concert:
Event Child Care ®Mothers TEL: 0120-788-222 (10am-5pm/weekdays)