【Suginami Koukaidou Series 2017 Vol.6】

【Suginami Koukaidou Series 2017 Vol.6】

Suginami Koukaidou Series & Suginami

Curtain Time

  • Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 19:00

Doors Open

Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 18:30


Suginami Koukaidou


Conductor: OTOMO Naoto
Piano: YOKOYAMA Yukio



Wolfgang Amadeus MOZART: Symphony No.40 in g-minor, K550
Johannes BRAHMS: Concerto for Piano and Orchestra No.1 in d-minor, op.15

Ticket Price

S¥5,300 A¥4,200 B¥3,100

Ticket Sales

発売日: 2017/Sep/23 (Sat) 10:00



Suginami Koukaidou TEL:03-5347-4450(10am-7pm/except closed day)

Hosted by: Suginami Koukaidou/Japan Philharmonic Orchestra

※Please note that pre-school children are not allowed at this concert.
Childcare available with reservation one week prior to the concert:
Event Child Care ®Mothers TEL: 0120-788-222 (10am-5pm/weekdays)