【Suginami Koukaidou Series 2017 Vol.5】

【Suginami Koukaidou Series 2017 Vol.5】

Suginami Koukaidou Series & Suginami

Curtain Time

  • Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 15:00

Doors Open

Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 14:30


Suginami Koukaidou


Conductor: KOBAYASHI Ken-ichiro,Honorary Conductor Laureate
Piano: NAKAMICHI Ikuyo

KOBAYASHI Ken-ichiro, Honorary Conductor Laureate


Johann STRAUSSⅡ: An der schönen, blauen Donau
Woflgang Amadeus MOZART: Concerto for Piano and Orchestra No.20 in d-minor,K.466
Antonín DVOŘÁK: Symphony No.9 in e-minor "From the New World"

Ticket Price

S¥5,300 A¥4,200 B¥3,100

Ticket Sales

発売日: 2017/Jul/22 (Sat) 10:00

Suginami Koukaidou TEL:03-5347-4450(10am-7pm/except closed day)

Hosted by: Suginami Koukaidou/Japan Philharmonic Orchestra

※Please note that pre-school children are not allowed at this concert.
Childcare available with reservation one week prior to the concert:
Event Child Care ®Mothers TEL: 0120-788-222 (10am-5pm/weekdays)