10th Sagamihara Subscription Concert

10th Sagamihara Subscription Concert

Curtain Time

  • Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 14:30

Doors Open

Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 13:45  


Sagami Women's University Green Hall


Conductor: YAMADA Kazuki, Permanent Conductor

Piano: OZONE Makoto 

YAMADA Kazuki, Permanent Conductor


Leonard BERNSTEIN: “Candide”, overture

Leonard BERNSTEIN: Suite “Candide”

George GERSHWIN: Rhapsody in blue

Maurice RAVEL: Valeses nobles et sentimentales

Maurice RAVEL: Boléro

Ticket Price

S¥5,500  A¥4,400

Ticket Sales

発売日: 2017/Apr/29 (Sat) 10:00

Tichket Move TEL:042(742)9999 ネット購入はこちら

※Please note that pre-school children are not allowed at this concert.
Childcare available with reservation one week prior to the concert:
Hasegawa Nursing Partner  TEL: 03-5957-7809 (9am-6pm/weekdays)